10th Grade

Assignment: Have a Great Summer Break!

In class: Handout 4-9 Standardized Test (1-17) all.

Assignment: Have a Great Summer Break!

In class: Handout Ch. 1-5 Review (30-44) all.

Assignment: Have a Great Summer Break!

In class: Handout Quiz ECA Review (1-15) all.

Friday May 24-Graduation Performance
Grades 7-12
Attire: Sunday’s best. Men in Suits and Ties: Dress Shoes, Dress Socks. Ladies in Dresses, Skirts/Blouses, Pant Suits. What you wore to the Gala or the Spring Concert is fine.
Location: Reardon Auditorium at Anderson University: 1100 E 5th St, Anderson, IN 46012
Drop off Time: 5:30pm
Drop off Location: Drive around the front of the auditorium all the way to the opposite side of the entrance and drop them off at the back/side stage door.
Pick Up: 7:10pm
Pick up Location: Same as drop off. Back/Side stage door.
Make sure you take your instrument and music home after school Friday. We will meet at Reardon Auditorium. We are not meeting at school before the performance.
Music you need: Pomp and Circumstance, Destiny Fanfare, Angels Amongst Us, Activity March, National Anthem.
Thank you for a great school year! I am very proud of the student’s accomplishments and progress! On the back of this paper is next year’s performance schedule.
Aaron King
aking@goapa.org

APA Bands Schedule 2019-2020
Tuesday July 23, 2019-APA Summer Band 11am-2pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019-APA Summer Band 11am-2pm
Friday August 23, 2019-APA Football Game-6pm
Saturday September 7, 2019-APA Football Game 6pm
Friday September 27, 2019-APA Football Game 6pm-Homecoming
Friday October 4-APA, 2019-Football Game 6pm
Friday October 11, 2019-Football Game 6pm-Senior Night
Thursday November 7, 2019-Girls Bball first home game-6pm arrival
Tuesday November 12, 2019-Girls Bball Game-6pm arrival
Tuesday December 3, 2019-Jazz Band Festival of Trees
Wednesday December 11-APA Boys Basketball first home game-6pm arrival
Thursday December 12, 2019-APA Yuletide Band Concert
Tuesday January 14, 2020-Boys Bball 6pm arrival
Thursday January 16, 2020-Girls Bball 6pm arrival
Friday January 31, 2020-Boys Bball-6pm arrival
Saturday February 1, 2020-ISSMA Solo and Ensemble
Thursday February 6, 2020-Boys Bball-6pm arrival
Saturday February 15, 2020-Jazz Band at Pendleton Heights
Saturday February 22, 2020-Jazz Band at North Side
Friday February 28, 2020-APA Boys Bball Senior Night 6pm arrival
Saturday February 29, 2020-ISSMA State Solo and Ensemble
Saturday March 7, 2020-ISSMA Jazz Contest
Saturday March 14, 2020-Northrop Jazz Contest
Friday April 24, 2020-ISSMA Concert Band Contest
Tuesday May 5, 2020-Pre-Academy Spring Concert
Saturday May 16, 2020-Fine Arts Gala
Friday May 22, 2020-Last Day of School, Graduation

Assignment: Handout Ch. 1-5 Standardized Test (1-16) all.

In class: Take Final Exam.

Assignment: Handout Ch. 1-7 Review (1-40) all. Study for Final Exam.

In class: Take Final Exam.


Assignment: Handout Pre-ECA Test (1-30) all. Study for Final Exam!

In class: Review / Take Final Exam.



Assignment: Handout Ch. 1-6 Standardized Test (1-17) all. Study for Final Exam!

In class: Review for Final Exam.





Assignment: Handout Ch. 1-7 Review (1-40) all. Study for Final Exam.

In class: Review for Final.





Assignment: Handout ECA Assessment (1-35) all. Study for Final Exam!

In class: Review / Take Final Exam.